Partners

The organizers of the Martial Arts Festival would like to thank their partners — NGOs, government and commercial organizations, without the help of which the holding of the Festival would not be possible.

Committee for Physical Culture and Sports of St. Petersburg

The organizers express their special appreciation to the Committee for Physical Culture and Sports of the Government of St.Petersburg and personally to the led the Committee — Yuri Vasilievich Avdeev, for long-term support of the Martial Arts Festival «Baltic Sea Cup». Due to organizational and financial support of the Committee for Physical Culture and Sports the Festival runs at the best sports sites of St. Petersburg and year by year demonstrates the highest level of competition.

Ministry of Internal Affairs of St. Petersburg and Leningrad region

The Festival Organizer — Martial arts school of Demid Momot and Ministry of Internal Affairs of St. Petersburg and Leningrad region have been successfully cooperating in the field of popularization of martial arts, youth education and development of youth sports in our city. The cooperation was initiated in the mid 90s. Accumulated Demid Momots Martial arts school experience in the study of martial arts, an effective technical arsenal and unique methods of teaching have received well-deserved recognition in law enforcement. Over the years, the School instructors have been working on the preparation of fighters for special divisions of Federal Security Agency, private security service, tax police, drug control police department and police and security services of other power structures.

Since 2005, the International Martial Arts Festival «Baltic Sea Cup» being held for prizes of Ministry of Internal Affairs of St. Petersburg and Leningrad region. Since 2009, the Ministry of Internal Affairs took over the patronage of the St. Petersburg taekwondo sports federation and the competitions in this kind of martial arts have become a major festival event, around which is running the whole plan of action of this major sporting event.

Type:
Title partner of the Festival
Web site:
78.mvd.ru

Martial Arts School of Demid Momot

The history of the festival is inextricably linked with the history of the School of Martial Arts of Demid Momot. By the mid 90s in the school has accumulated a unique experience of learning, teaching and improving the techniques of martial arts. Collaboration with different power structures, preparation of fighters for special forces units, began the next developing stage of the Demid Momots School of Martial Arts. Continuous improvement of methods of preparation, required the presence of the site where you can compare the different styles of martial arts, to evaluate the strengths and weaknesses of each style, acquire competitive experience and test in practice the theoretical development of the school of martial arts. So in the 1997 Martial Arts Festival «Baltic Sea Cup» became this kind of site.

St. Petersburg branch of the party «UNITED RUSSIA»

The cooperation with St. Petersburgs branch of the party «UNITED RUSSIA» goes far beyond a single annual event. During the year, the athletes of the Sports Club «Petrogradets» and martial arts school of Demid Momot take part in different public events organized with the support of the party. At the same time The UNITED RUSSIA provides support for youth competitions, in the implementation of the development of children’s sports programs.

St. Petersburg taekwondo Sports Federation

St. Petersburg taekwondo Sports Federation is one of the main organizers of the Martial Arts Festival «Baltic Sea Cup.» In 2009 taekwondo occupied the central place in the competition program of the Festival. Adult athletes are involved in team tournament in Taekwondo WTF, and so there are match meetings of the best international teams. Young sportsmen are involved in junior tournaments in Taekwondo WTF, so they are given the entire second day of the Martial Arts Festival.

Russian Association of Sports Facilities

All-Russian sports and sports public organization «Russian Association of Sports Facilities» (RASS) has long and successful cooperation with the Festival organizers. Over the years, the Martial Arts Festival «Baltic Sea Cup» martial took place in Sport Club «Petrogradets», Mikhailovsky Manege (Winter Stadium), Sports Hall «Jubileyniy», Consert and Sports Hall «Sibur-Arena». Carrying out a major international sporting event on various sports fields would be impossible without the methodical, informational, scientific and legal support of RASS and its President — Vasily Borisovich Shestakov.

Travel agency «Tourism Board»

Tour Operator «Tourism Board» is the diversified travel company operating in the travel market for more than 60 years. The company successfully solves all the issues in support of the participants and guests of the Martial Arts Festival «Baltic Sea Cup» in terms of tourism — visa, transfers, hotel reservations, excursion programs.

Private security company «S-vita»

The stuff of the agency «S-vita» for many years provides the security during the Festival of Martial Arts «Baltic Sea Cup» and performs well coordinated flow of visitors during the event, patrols the sporting event area, gives the complex of measures on prevention of illegal actions on the part of exhibitors and visitors .

LLC «Electronic Projects Workshop»

«Electronic Projects Workshop» company provides the colorful opening ceremony of the Festival of Martial Arts «Baltic Sea Cup.» Scenario, ceremony plan, directing, lighting and sound — all these show elements of the sports festival prepares the creative team of The Workshop.

TV Channel «The Fighter»

The TV channel «Fighter» specialized in the promotion of martial arts since 2006. channel technical specialists are shooting the competitive part of the event. On the basis of these materials were produced several movies about the festival of martial arts.

Sports club «Petrogradets»

Sports club «Petrogradets» is one of the main partners of the Festival of Martial Arts «Baltic Sea Cup». Through many years of cooperation «Petrogradets» becomes the competitive, training and educational platform for the Festival events. Athletic Club has always provided assistance to the organizers of the Festival in the part of sports equipment, personnel and transport.

SONSUDO Equipment Center

SONSUDO Equipment Center is an exclusive distributor of the Daedo output in the CIS countries.

The SONSUDO Equipment Center chain is a partner of:

  1. The All-Russian Sambo Federation
  2. The Russian Student Taekwondo Union
  3. “The Russian Deaflympics Committee”  Deaflympics Taekwondo Federation
  4. The Russian Karate Federation
  5. The Russian Karatenomichi Federation
  6. The Moscow Taekwondo Federation
  7. The ITF Taekwon-Do Federation, Moscow
  8. The St. Petersburg TAEKWONDO Sport Federation
Type:
Festival partner

SEVERNY PUT’ Construction Company

Severny Put’ construction company provides a complex turnkey construction of the railway, from the projecting to the opening of the traffic. The company is a team of versatile specialists, each of which has invaluable experience accumulated over many years in construction and railway business.

Severny Put’ construction company completes the full range of necessary tasks at any stage of construction and design:

  • Collection of initial data and technical conditions (tasks);
  • Surveying;
  • Development of design and specification documents;
  • Expert’s assessment of design documentation;
  • Obtaining a building permit;
  • Construction and installation works;
  • Commissioning of the facility.
Type:
Festival partner

“Tretiy park” public company

The “Tretiy park” public company was founded in 1960. By the early 21st century, the company has become the largest non-governmental transport operator in St. Petersburg. “Tretiy park” includes a parent enterprise, four major divisions in different parts of the city, its own diagnostic station to control the transport condition with 2 German MAHA lines, which maintain all the categories of vehicles. It also provides 5 000 positions of employment. The company takes an active part in charity work providing transport without charge to non-commercial organizations as well as for social events.

Vozrozhdeniye Foundation

In 2016, the festival program will first include the exhibition performance of the team of the ‘Vozrozhdenie’ (Renaissance) Foundation for Assistance to Sports and Security Agencies Veterans and members of their families. The Foundation is taking actions to revive and develop military, sport, cultural and spiritual traditions, and to enhance the prestige of military service in Russia. Under the auspices of the Foundation there are held regional and all-Russian competitions in sambo, free-style wrestling, boxing, hand-to-hand fighting, combat sambo. Within the framework of the martial arts festival, the team of the «Vozrozhdenie» Foundation will present a military-applied show with the participation of Marines, Airborne Forces and special forces.

Type:
Festival Organizer

The company «ROSSA RAKENNE SPB»

The company «ROSSA RAKENNE SPB» is the exclusive representative of the company Honka in Russia for 17 years and supports Martial Arts Festival «Baltic Sea Cup» almost for the whole its history. The organizers express their deep gratitude to the leadership of the company and personally to the Chairman of the Board of «ROSSA RAKENNE SPB» Alexander Tsarev for long-term assistance in organizing and conducting the Festival.

JSC «First Furniture Factory»

The first furniture factory provides targeted assistance in carrying out certain activities of Martial Arts Festival «Baltic Sea Cup.» Thanks to this help Festival organizers have the opportunity to be invite for participation in the competition foreign teams and give to the delegations the highest service and accommodation level.

Hotel Park Krestovskiy

The Hotel Park Krestovskiy is a five-storey hotel comprising 194 rooms of various categories, conference halls, restaurants and cafes. The hotel is situated 500 metres (7 minutes’ walk) from the SIBUR ARENA sport and concert complex, which is the venue of the Baltic Sea Cup Festival of Martial Arts. The unique location of the hotel, a parc with most beautiful ponds, 20 minutes from the historic city center, all of it makes the Hotel Park Krestovskiy an ideal place to accomodate the contestants and guests of the competition.

Dear friends!

On the threshold of the International Martial Arts Festival Baltic Sea Cup we are pleased to make you a special offer on behalf of our partner Hotel Park Krestovskiy.

Information on accommodation:

Promo code for the Baltic Sea Cup is Russia-Open

October 14-16 accommodation rate

(breakfast not included)
category 1 (comfort)
single room — 3150 rub/per night
double room — 3550 rub/per night

(breakfast not included)
family room in the attic — 6 000 rub/per night

breakfast — 500 rub/per person
registration fee — 200 rub/per person

KINGWINCH WAKE PARK

KINGWINCH WAKE PARK represents a network of parks equipped for wakeboard and kiteboard fans. Currently, three parks are open: the main one in the Konstantin Fort, a winter Kingwinch project in the Interacademic Student Quarter and Kingwinch Otradnoye at Petrushinsky Khutor.

«Kingwinch» team is a community organized on the basis of Kitepiter.com members as well as Rainbow-park (snowboard) group, sportsmen and wakeboard enthusiasts.  Many of them are engineers by occupation so they have applied their knowledge to create and maintain the parks. That is why there are many kiters in «Kingwinch», who are interested mainly in practicing high jumps in flat water. In the park, there are two reverse tracks in the open water 150 meters long with support stands 10 meters high. The tension of the winch cable enables to practice without risk the most difficult freestyle elements with high amplitude.

The General City Newspaper «St. Petersburgs Vedomosti»

Home City Newspaper of St. Petersburg for the last years provides the information support to the Martial Arts Festival «Baltic Sea Cup.» In 2014, the leadership of the newspaper «St. Petersburgs Vedomosti» has decided to expand its cooperation with the Festival and established a special prize «For the will to win», which is awarded to the most distinguished participants of the festival — the athlete or the team.

The newspaper «Sports day by day»

Publishing House «Sports day by day» provides the informational support to Martial Arts Festival «Baltic Sea Cup» for last years. Festival news and pictures are posted on the website of the publishing house and goes to the printed edition — a daily newspaper «Sport day by day».

Партнеры

Организаторы Фестиваля боевых искусств выражают благодарность своим партнерам — общественным организациям, государственным и коммерческим структурам, без помощи которых проведение Фестиваля было бы невозможно.

Комитет по физической культуре и спорту Санкт-Петербурга

Организаторы Фестиваля выражают особую признательность Комитету по физической культуре и спорту Правительства Санкт-Петербурга и лично главе Комитета — Юрию Васильевичу Авдееву, за многолетнюю поддержку Фестиваля боевых искусств «Кубок Балтийского моря». Благодаря организационной и финансовой помощи Комитета по физической культуре и спорту Фестиваль проходит на лучших спортивных площадках Санкт-Петербурга, из года в год демонстрирует высокий уровень проведения соревнований.

Тип:
Государственная поддержка Фестиваля
Веб сайт:
www.kfis.spb.ru/

ГУ МВД России по Санкт-Петербургу и ЛО

Организатор Фестиваля — Школа боевых искусств Демида Момота и ГУ МВД по Санкт-Петербургу и Ленинградской области давно и плодотворно сотрудничают в области популяризации боевых искусств, воспитания молодежи и развития юношеского спорта в нашем городе. Начало сотрудничеству было положено в середине 90-х годов. Накопленный Школой боевых искусств Демида Момота опыт в изучении единоборств, эффективный технический арсенал и уникальные методики преподавания получили заслуженное признание у правоохранительных органов. В разные годы тренеры Школы вели работу по подготовке бойцов специальных подразделений УФСБ, вневедомственной охраны, налоговой полиции, наркоконтроля, спецслужбы ГУВД и других силовые структур.

С 2005 года Международный фестиваль боевых искусств «Кубок Балтийского моря» проводится на призы ГУ МВД по Санкт-Петербургу и Ленинградской области. С 2009 года МВД взяло шефство над Санкт-Петербургской спортивной федерацией тхэквондо, соревнования по этому виду боевых искусств стали главным событием Фестиваля, вокруг которого строится весь план мероприятий этого крупного спортивного форума.

Тип:
Титульный партнер Фестиваля
Веб сайт:
78.mvd.ru

Школа боевых искусств Демида Момота

История Фестиваля неразрывно связана с историей Школы боевых искусств Деми­да Момота. К середине 90-х годов в школе был накоплен уникальный опыт изучения, преподавания и совершенствования техники боевых искусств. Сотрудничество силовыми структурами, подготовка бойцов специальных подразделений, стали очередным этапом развития Школы боевых искусств Демида Момота. Постоянное совершенствование методики подготовки, требовало наличия площадки, где можно сравнить разные стили единоборств, оценить сильные и слабые стороны каждого стиля, приобрести соревновательный опыт и проверить на практике теоретические разработки школы боевых искусств. Именно такой площадкой стал в 1997 году Фестиваль боевых искусств «Кубок Балтийского моря».

Санкт-Петербургское отделение партии «ЕДИНАЯ РОССИЯ»

Сотрудничество организаторов Фестиваля и Санкт-Петербургского отделения партии «ЕДИНАЯ РОССИЯ» выходит далеко за рамки одного ежегодного мероприятия. В течение года спортсмены СК «Петроградец» и Школы боевых искусств Демида Момота принимают участие в общественных мероприятиях, организованных при поддержке партии. Со своей стороны ЕДИНАЯ РОССИЯ оказывает поддержку в проведении детско-юношеских соревнований, в реализации программ по развитию детского спорта.

Тип:
Партнер Фестиваля
Веб сайт:
www.spb.er.ru

Санкт-Петербургская спортивная федерация тхэквондо

Санкт-Петербургская спортивная федерация тхэквондо является одним из главных организаторов Фестиваля боевых искусств «Кубок Балтийского моря». Тхэквондо с 2009 года занимает центральное место в соревновательной программе Фестиваля — взрослые спортсмены участвуют в командном турнире по тхэквондо ВТФ, проходят матчевые встречи лучших международных команд. Юные тхэквондисты участвуют в детско-юношеском турнире по тхэквондо ВТФ, которому отдан весь второй день Фестиваля боевых искусств.

Российская ассоциация спортивных сооружений

Общероссийская физкультурно-спортивная общественная организация «Российская ассоциация спортивных сооружений» (РАСС) давно и плодотворно сотрудничает с организаторами Фестиваля. В разные годы Фестиваль боевых искусств «Кубок Балтийского моря» проходил в СК «Петроградец», Михайловском манеже (Зимний стадион), ДС «Юбилейный», КСК «Сибур-Арена». Проведение крупного международного спортивного мероприятия на различных спортивных площадках было бы невозможно без методической, информационной, научной и юридической поддержки РАСС и лично Президента ассоциации — Василия Борисовича Шестакова.

Тип:
Спонсор Фестиваля
Веб сайт:
www.rasf.ru

Турфирма «Совет по туризму»

Туроператор «Совет по туризму» — многопрофильная туристская компания, работающая на рынке туристических услуг более 60-ти лет. Компания успешно решает все вопросы по поддержке участников и гостей Фестиваля боевых услуг «Кубок Балтийского моря» в части въездного туризма — визы, трансферы, бронирование гостиниц, экскурсионная программа.

Частное охранное предприятие «С-вита»

Сотрудники ЧОП «С-вита» много лет обеспечивают безопасность во время проведения Фестиваля боевых искусств «Кубок Балтийского моря» — осуществляют четкую координацию потока посетителей во время мероприятия, ведут патрулирование в спортивном комплексе, проводят комплекс мероприятий по предупреждению противоправных действий со стороны участников и посетителей.

Тип:
Обеспечение безопасности
Веб сайт:
www.s-vita.ru

ООО «Мастерская электронных проектов»

ООО «Мастерская электронных проектов» обеспечивает проведение красочной церемонии открытия Фестиваля боевых искусств «Кубок Балтийского моря». Сценарный план церемонии, режиссура, световое и звуковое сопровождение — все эти важнейшие элементы спортивного праздника готовит творческий коллектив Мастерской электронных проектов.

Тип:
Информационный партнер
Веб сайт:
www.e-pw.ru

Экипировочный центр СОНСУДО

Экипировочный центр СОНСУДО является эксклюзивным поставщиком продукции торговой марки Daedo в странах СНГ.

Сеть экипировочных центров «Сонсудо» выступает партнёром:
1. ОФСОО «Всероссийская Федерация Самбо»
2. ОСОО «Российский Студенческий Союз Тхэквондо»
3. ОСФСОО «Сурдлимпийский комитет России» Сурдлимпийская федерация Тхэквондо
4. ОФСОО «Федерация Каратэ России»
5. ОФСОО «Федерация Каратэномичи России»
6. РОО «Московская Федерация Тхэквондо»
7. РОО «Федерация Таэквон-до ИТФ» г.Москва
8. РОО «Санкт-Петербургская спортивная федерация ТХЭКВОНДО»

Тип:
Поставщик экипировки и оборудования

Телеканал БОЕЦ

Телеканал «Боец» специализируется на популяризации боевых искусств с 2006 года. В интересах организаторов Фестиваля боевых искусств «Кубок Балтийского моря» специалисты телеканала ведут техническую съемку соревновательной части мероприятия. На основании этих материалов было выпущено несколько фильмов, посвященных Фестивалю боевых искусств.

Тип:
Информационный партнер
Веб сайт:
www.boets.ru

Спортивный клуб «Петроградец»

Спортивный клуб «Петроградец» — один из главных партнеров Фестиваля боевых искусств «Кубок Балтийского моря». За долгие годы сотрудничества «Петроградец» становился и соревновательной, и тренировочной, и учебной площадкой для мероприятий Фестиваля. Спортивный клуб всегда оказывал помощь организаторам Фестиваля в части обеспечения спортивным инвентарем, персоналом и транспортом.

Фонд «Возрождение»

В 2016 году впервые в программе фестиваля запланировано выступление показательной команды Фонда помощи ветеранам спорта, силовых структур и членам их семей «Возрождение». Фонд проводит огромную работу по возрождению и развитию воинских, спортивных, культурных и духовных традиций, повышению престижности военной службы в России. Под эгидой фонда проходят региональные и общероссийские соревнования по самбо, вольной борьбе, боксу, рукопашному бою, боевому самбо. В рамках фестиваля боевых искусств команда фонда «Возрождение» представит военно-прикладное шоу с участием бойцов морской пехоты, ВДВ, войск специального назначения.

АО «Третий парк»

АО «Третий парк» основано в 1960 году, к началу XXI века предприятие стало самым крупным негосударственным перевозчиком Санкт-Петербурга. АО «Третий парк» — это головное предприятия, 4 крупных филиала в разных районах города, 5000 рабочих мест, собственная станция диагностики по контролю состояния транспортных средств с 2 немецкими линиями MAHA для обслуживания всех категорий транспорта. Предприятие активно участвует в благотворительной деятельности, безвозмездно выделяя транспортные средства для обслуживания некоммерческих ассоциаций и социально направленных акций.

Тип:
Партнер Фестиваля
Веб сайт:
www.3park.ru

Компания «РОССА РАКЕННЕ СПб»

Компании «РОССА РАКЕННЕ СПб», эксклюзивный представитель компании Honka на территории России, уже 17 лет оказывает поддержку Фестивалю боевых искусств «Кубок Балтийского моря». Организаторы Фестиваля выражают глубокую признательность руководству компании и лично председателю Совета директоров «РОССА РАКЕННЕ СПб» Александру Цареву за многолетнюю помощь в организации и проведении Фестиваля.

Тип:
Спонсор Фестиваля
Веб сайт:
www.honka.ru

KINGWINCH WAKE PARK

KINGWINCH WAKE PARK — сеть оборудованных парков для любителей вейк-борда и кайт-борда. В данный момент работает три парка — основной в Форте Константин, зимний проект Kingwinch расположенный в МСГ, Kingwinch — Отрадное на базе отдыха Петрушинский хутор.

Команда «Kingwinch» — это сообщество, организованное на базе членов команды Kitepiter.com, а также группы Рейнбоу-парк (сноуборд), спортсменов и энтузиастов вейк-бординга. Многие из них являются инженерами и применяли свои знания в создании и организации работы парка. Именно поэтому в «Kingwinch» катается много кайтеров, которым в первую очередь интересно тренировать амплитудные прыжки с флета. В парке есть две реверсивных линии на открытой воде протяженностью по 150 м и высотой опор 10 м. За счет сильного натяжения троса лебедки позволяют безопасно отрабатывать сложнейшие элементы фристайла с очень хорошей амплитудой. Как кайт-бординг, так и вейк-бординг — крайне динамично развивающиеся виды спорта. И вот, пришедший из сноубординга, джибинг уже завоевывает свое достойное место в этих видах. Построенный многоуровневый парк помогает развиваться уже представителям трех видов спорта: сноуборд, кайт-борд, и вейк-борд (вейк-скейт).

Строительная компания «СЕВЕРНЫЙ ПУТЬ»

Строительная компания Северный Путь — комплексное строительство железной дороги «под ключ», от проекта до открытия движения. Это команда разносторонних специалистов, каждый из которых имеет бесценный опыт, накопленный за долгие годы в строительстве и железнодорожном деле.

ООО «СК «Северный Путь» решает полный спектр необходимых задач на любом из этапов строительства и проектирования:
•Сбор исходных данных и технических условий(заданий);
•Проведение изысканий;
•Выполнение работ по разработке проектной и рабочей документации;
•Прохождение экспертизы проектной документации;
•Получение разрешения на строительство;
•Выполнение строительно-монтажных работ;
•Ввод объекта в эксплуатацию.

Веб сайт:
sevputspb.ru
Тип:
Партнер Фестиваля

Первая мебельная фабрика

Первая мебельная фабрика оказывает целевую помощь в проведении отдельных мероприятий Фестиваля боевых искусств «Кубок Балтийского моря». Благодаря этой помощи организаторы Фестиваля имеют возможность приглашать для участия в соревнованиях иностранные команды и принимать их делегации на самом высоком уровне.

Тип:
Спонсор Фестиваля
Веб сайт:
www.1mf.ru

Hotel Park Krestovskiy

hotel-park-krestovskiy-saint-petersburg-centreHotel Park Krestovskiy – это пятиэтажная гостиница, включающая в себя 194 номера разных категорий, конференц-залы, рестораны и кафе. Гостиница расположена в 500 метрах (7 минут пешком) от КСК «СИБУР АРЕНА» — места проведения Фестиваля боевых искусств «Кубок Балтийского моря». Уникальное расположение гостиницы, парк с каскадом красивейших прудов, 20 минут до исторического центра города – все это делает Hotel Park Krestovskiy прекрасным местом для размещения участников и гостей соревнований.

Для участников и гостей Фестиваля гостиница предоставляет особые условия. При заказе размещения используйте промокод — Russia-Open.

Тарифы на размещение с 14 по 16 октября 2017 года

Цены указаны за размещение без завтрака

  • категория 1 (комфорт) одноместный -3150 руб/сутки
  • категория 1 (комфорт) двухместный-3550 руб/сутки
  • семейный на мансарде -6000 руб/сутки

Стоимость завтрака -500 руб/чел

Регистрационный сбор-200 руб/чел

Веб сайт:
www.otelpark.ru
Тип:
Партнер Фестиваля

Санкт-Петербургские ведомости

Главная городская газета Санкт-Петербурга много лет оказывает информационную поддержку Фестивалю боевых искусств «Кубок Балтийского моря». В 2014 году руководство газеты «Санкт-Петербургские ведомости» приняло решение расширить сотрудничество с организаторами Фестиваля и учредило специальный приз «За волю к победе», который вручается наиболее отличившемуся участнику Фестиваля — спортсмену или команде.

Спорт день за днем

Издательский дом СПОРТ ДЕНЬ ЗА ДНЕМ много лет оказывает информационную поддержку Фестивалю боевых искусств «Кубок Балтийского моря». Материалы Фестиваля размещаются на сайте издательского дома, выходят в печатном издании — ежедневной газете «Спорт день за днем».